Our Team

Partners


Jose A. Feria, Jr.

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Real Estate Transactions
  • Special Projects

joseferiajr@ferialaw.com

Michael B. Tantoco

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Finance & Capital Markets
  • Energy
  • Immigration

mbtantoco@ferialaw.com

Ronald Mark S. Daos

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Labor and Employment

jjdaos@ferialaw.com

Michelle Carisse S. Balois

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Finance & Capital Markets
  • Technology & Data Privacy

mnsuarez@ferialaw.com

Bernard O. Abad

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Labor and Employment

abadbernard@ferialaw.com

Our Team

Of Counsel


Ruben O. Fruto

  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Special Projects

rofruto@ferialaw.com

Antonio V. Viray

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Finance & Capital Markets

avviray@ferialaw.com

Our Team

Associates


Raymond Francis C. Jamora

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Labor and Employment

rcjamora@ferialaw.com

Michael John A. Tantoco

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Technology & Data Privacy

mjatantoco@ferialaw.com

Justine Veron T. Requejo

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution
  • Labor and Employment

jtrequejo@ferialaw.com

Michael Johnrich S. Uy

  • Corporate & Transactional
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Litigation & Dispute Resolution

mjuy@ferialaw.com